top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Blog 6- Consider the Lobster

FInd CTL blog

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 11- Viral Marketing

I chose to read the Viral Marketing article on Wikipedia. Viral marketing uses social media to draw attention to a product or idea. The three basic criteria for viral marketing are messenger, message,

Blog 10- Grammar & Punctuation

My love (some may call it an unhealthy obsession) for grammar began when I was a little girl. My parents bought me a book- Eats, Shoots, and Leaves- that teaches the importance of commas. I immediatel

Blog 8

Project One went very well for me. I was worried about my interview for Project Two at first, but many women in my PAO Facebook group have agreed to let me interview them. They are all in college and

bottom of page